Village Residents: Beach Parking Permits Click here.

Non-Residents: Monthly Beach Parking Permit On Sale Now! Click here

To View The Notice of Enactment LL#14-2023 - Residency Requirement Click here

Central Sewer Committee


This committee has the ability to review applications, at the Village Board of Trustees' request, for projects that occur within the Village Historic Districts, including projects specific to the Central Sewage System.

Committee Membership

  • Jerry Larsen - Mayor, Chair
  • Marcos Baladron - Administrator
  • Lisa Perillo - Village Attorney
  • Billy Hajek - Village Planner
  • Tom Preiato - Principal Building Inspector
  • David Collins - Superintendent of Public Works
  • Pio Lombardo - Member


Close window